Mr. Cabralda has a gun-point to my head forcing me to do this! … Just kidding.

Patrick O'Brien

Hey gentlemen, just a few quick facts!

Name: Patrick Michael “The Angry Gentleman” O’Brien
Birthdate: December 12th, 1993
Favourite Movie: The SAW Series
Favourite Artist: Coheed And Cambria
Hobby: Guitaring for my life
Favourite Quote: As of now: “Someone once told me, every song has an ending, but is that any reason not to enjoy the music?” -One Tree Hill, HAHA!

I use both a computer and internet in my everyday life, whether that’s important or not. But anyways, I’d say a big chunk of our lives revolves around technology, including the ability to have access to a computer and internet for everyday uses. Areas in my life where I would use a computer would be to keep in contact and keep informed mainly, and for self-entertainment, right? Youtube, checkin’ guitar tabs and all that. There isn’t much that I dislike, except for maybe the harsh lag and crap ISP’s that are around these days *cough* Telus *cough*. Anyways, that about wraps it up for today. Arrgh! I’m very angry.

~ by theangrygentleman on 09/22/2009.

2 Responses to “Mr. Cabralda has a gun-point to my head forcing me to do this! … Just kidding.”

  1. mecan.tv

    Mr. Cabralda has a gun-point to my head forcing me to do this! … Just kidding. | The Angry Gentlemen's Club

  2. Oh my, sorry Mr. Cabralda. I tried to post my photo, but it wouldn’t work for some, “I dunno” reason. Bleh.

Leave a comment